CoNSA has established a number of sub committees.  These sub committees have been created to further the work of CoNSA with a focus on specific areas, namely:

Finance Resources, Sponsorship and Fundraising Sub committee

Chair: Dr Vicki Patton

Presidents' Sub committee

Chair: Joanne Dean

Professional Issues and Education Sub committee

Co-chairs: Dr Joan Ostaszkiewicz & Elizabeth Watt

Communication Sub committee

Co-chairs: Julie Westaway & Colin Cassells